This is the "Home" page of the "A Guide for Religious Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A Guide for Religious Studies   Tags: religion, religious studies  

The sources listed here are only a few of the many available in the Standish Library at Siena. If you have a specific topic to research, there are probably many other titles that would be appropriate. Be sure to ask a reference librarian for help.
Last Updated: Sep 3, 2014 URL: http://siena.libguides.com/Religion Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Cover Art
The New Encyclopedia of Islam
Call Number: REF BP40 .G42 2008

Cover Art
Contemporary American Religion
Call Number: REF BL2525 .C65 2000

Cover Art
Dictionary of Quranic Terms and Concepts
Call Number: REF BP133 .M57 1987

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of African Religion
Call Number: REF BL2400 .E53 2009

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Christian Theology
Call Number: REF BR95 .D5313 2005

Cover Art
The Encyclopedia of Christianity
Call Number: REF BR95 .E8913 1999

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Evangelicalism
Call Number: REF BR1640 .B35 2004

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World
Call Number: REF BP40 .E525 2004

Cover Art
Encyclopedia Judaica
Call Number: REF DS102.8 .E496 2007

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of African-American Religions
Call Number: REF BR563.N4 E53 1993

Cover Art
The New Encyclopedia of Judaism
Call Number: REF BM50 .E63 2002

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Monasticism
Call Number: REF BL631 .E63 2000

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Mormonism
Call Number: REF BX8605.5 .E62 1992

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Protestantism
Call Number: REF BX4811.3 .E53 2004

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion in American Politics
Call Number: REF BL2525 .E52 1999

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion and Nature
Call Number: REF BL31 .E465 2005

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion
Call Number: REF BL31 .E46 2005

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion and War
Call Number: REF BL80.3 .E53 2004


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Women and World Religion
Call Number: REF BL458 .E53 1998

Cover Art
The Encyclopedia of World Scriptures
Call Number: REF BL70 .S56 2001

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of American Religions
Call Number: REF BL2525 .M449 2009

Cover Art
New Catholic Encyclopedia
Call Number: REF BX841 .N44 2002

Cover Art
The Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church
Call Number: REF BR95 .O8 1997

Cover Art
Religion Past and Present
Call Number: REF BL31 .R4213 2007

Cover Art
Religions of the World
Call Number: REF BL80.3 .R45 2002

Cover Art
The Westminster Dictionary of Christian Ethics
Call Number: REF BJ1199 .W47 1986

Cover Art
World Christian Encyclopedia
Call Number: BR157 .W67 2001

Subject Guide

Profile Image
William Kanalley
Contact Info
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip